Executive Council

Executive Council Officers


Wai Lun Law, MS, FRCS (Ed)
Chief, Division of Colorectal Surgery Department of Surgery
The University of Hong Kong

Past President

Eric Weiss, MD
Vice Chairman, Department of Colorectal Surgery
Cleveland Clinic Florida
Weston, Florida USA

President Elect

Morris E. Franklin, Jr., MD
Texas Endosurgery Institute


Harry Papaconstantinou, MD
Scott & White Memorial Hospital
Temple, Texas USA

Executive Council Members-At-Large

Representing America

C. Neil Ellis, MD
Biloxi, Mississippi USA
Term of Office: 2014-2017

Nicolas Rotholtz, MD
Buenos Aires, ARGENTINA
Term of Office: 2015-2018

Conor Delaney, MD
Cleveland, Ohio, USA
Term of Office: 2014-2017

Representing Europe

Tan Arumpalan, MBBS, MD
Colchester, Essex UK
Term of Office: 2013-2016

Mark G. Coleman, MBChB, MD, FiCS
Plymouth, UK
Term of Office: 2015-2018

Representing Australasia

Gyu-Seog Choi, MD
Term of Office: 2013-2016

Frank Frizelle, MD
Christchurch, NEW ZEALAND
Term of Office: 2011-2014

Contact Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | © ISLCRS